SOB x RBE (Slimmy B.) – Problem Child (Artwork/Tracklist)

@NBSSlimmyB is the next @SOBxRBE member that will be droppin’ a must have project on October 4th! After fellow SOB x RBE members @YhungTO x @Daboii__ both dropped EP’s only a month ago Slimmy is ready to put his stamp on the game with his own project! He’s got 11 tracks plus four skits on tap for us and you can peep the tracklist below. Be ready for the drop of Slimmy B.’s “Problem Child” later today!

1. Welcome To Problem Child (Skit)
2. Opp Shit
3. Go To Work
4. K.O. ft. Yhung T.O
5. Skit 2
6. Take Sum
7. Been Thru ft. Lil Yee, Mozzy
8. Wit Me
9. Don’t Lie To Me
10. Skit 3
11. My Side
12. I Know ft. Yhung T.O, Mistah FAB
13. Yo Body ft. M.A
14. Bout Business
15. Skit 4: End

Privacy Preference Center