Kevin Allen – The Kevin Allen Project (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@KevinAllenMusic is gearin’ up for the release of his upcoming new album “The Kevin Allen Project”. Slated for an October 20th release date, “The Kevin Allen Project” will feature 10 tracks, including the singles “Whats The Move” featuring Mistah FAB, and “Know I Will” featuring Symba. Peep the tracklist, and hit that pre-order link to show support!

1. Autumn feat. Champ Green
2. Man For It
3. Thanks For Everything
4. Still Want Me
5. What’s The Move feat. Mistah FAB
6. The Clean Version
7. Average
8. Like I Do feat. London
9. Know I Will feat. Symba
10. King


Privacy Preference Center