Philthy Rich and Stevie Joe – Philthy Fresh 3 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@philthyrichFOD x @StevieJoe800 have announced that the third installment of their Philthy Fresh album series will be dropping on December 22nd. The longtime Livewire Records labelmates and Oakland icons have 12 sure to be bangin’ cuts on tap for us along with a dope cast of guest appearances. Peep the full tracklist for Philthy Fresh 3 below and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!

1. Standards feat. J. Stalin, 4rAx
2. Both Ways feat. Mozzy
3. Speak A Name feat. j. Stalin, Joseph Kay
4. Bag Runner feat. Dolla Dame, Hyph
5. Wanted feat. Young Mezzy, Lil Mikey TMB
6. Gotta Go feat. Chris Lockett
7. Another One feat. Louie Da Fourth
8. Picture Me feat. Pooh Hefner, Adrian Marcel
9. Holy Matrimony feat. Doe
10. My Life feat. Blue Jeans, Preddy Boy P.
11. Whole Team Rich feat. Yowda
12. Least Expected feat. Danny from Sobrante, Chris Lockett, Blaxk Jesus

Privacy Preference Center