Droop-E – Trillionaire Thoughts (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@DroopE is all set to deliver his first solo project in four years, “Trillionaire Thoughts”, on November 17th. The seasoned Sick Wid It dual threat emcee/producer is ready to lace us with nine new tracks, including the recently released singles “I Do What I Want” and “Give Me The Light” featuring E-40, Berner, and ProHoeZak. Check the full tracklist for “Trillionaire Thoughts” below, and show some love by hittin’ that pre-order link!

  1.  It’s Good To Live On feat. E-40
  2.  Give Me A Light feat. E-40, Berner, ProHoeZak
  3.  I Go feat. Rick Rock
  4.  Hold On feat. JT The 4th
  5.  Fail To Realiize feat. E-40, Nef The Pharaoh, Bandz Talk
  6.  Dedicated feat. Cousin Fik
  7.  I Do What I Want
  8.  White Sand feat. Rich Rocka
  9.  The Realest

Pre-Order Droop-E’s Trillionaire Thoughts



Privacy Preference Center