Davie1800 – It’s Miller Time (EP)

@Davie1800 recently dropped his debut EP “It’s MIller Time”. The 707 emcee has created some nice waves for himself this year with the singles “Back It Up” featuring SOB x RBE, “Day Ones” featuring Rexx Life Raj, as well as the certified hit “Throw It Back” featuring SOB x RBE (which has garnered over a million views on Thizzler’s youtube channel), and now he’s got a new EP on tap for us! “It’s Miller Time” consists of seven street slaps, including the previously released cuts “Bake Somthin” and “No Basic” featuring PT Mulah and Lil Yee. You can pick up your copy of Davie1800’s new EP now by hittin’ that link below!

Purchase Davie1800 – It’s Miller Time




Privacy Preference Center