Livewire Records Presents: Still Winning (Livewire Compilation)

The #LivewireRecords camp is all set to deliver the brand new joint project “Still Winning” on December 15th. On the upcoming 16 track compilation you’ll hear tracks from J. Stalin, Shady Nate, Joseph Kay, Vitani, Definne, Lil Blood, Footz Da Beast, and more. You can peep both the tracklist and pre-order link for Livewire Records “Still Winning” compilation below.

1. Define feat. Joseph Kay – Hit That Switch
2. J. Stalin feat. Joseph Kay – 4 Bitches
3. J. Stalin feat. A.R. – Fake Lit
4. Tokyo Marlow, J. Stalin, Footz Da Beast & Playah Kay – Stand On It
5. Kiwi Da Beast feat. J. Stalin, Joseph Kay – F**k With Me
6. Joseph Kay & Trap Kid – Trap Love
7. J. Stalin, Trap Kid & Joseph Kay – Came To Ball
8. J. Stalin, A.R. & Joseph Kay – Checkin Chicken
9. Maybach, J. Stalin & Joseph Kay – Gettin Paid
10. Vellione, J. Stalin & Joseph Kay – Champagne Under The Moon Light
11. J. Stalin feat. Lil Blood & P. Hustle – Lying To You
12. Vitani – Walk With Me
13. Joseph Kay, Trap Kid, P. Hustle & Boothaus – Moves I’m Makin
14. Spitboi feat. J. Stalin – CP Bannon
15. Footz Da Beast feat. Mozzy & J. Stalin – Ridah
16. J. Stalin, Trap Kid & Shady Nate – Scare Crow
Pre-Order Link



Privacy Preference Center