Bluejeans – A Singers Rap (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@itsbluejeanssyn is all set to deliver his brand new album A Singers Rap on January 26th. The Vallejo emcee has 15 new tracks on tap for us, including guest verses by Benny, Philthy Rich, YID, Chippass, Dolla Dame, and more. You can peep both the full tracklist and pre-order link for Bluejeans upcoming project A Singers Rap below now!

1. Realest Around feat. Pt Mulah
2. Mind
3. Would You Ride feat. Lil Trev
4. All Week feat. YID & Young Zo
5. Aye Aye
6. Out The Way feat. Benny
7. Hold On Me
8. Malt Liquor
9. Hunnid Reasons feat. Chippass
10. Til The Morning feat. Dolla Dame
11. Get Up & Go
12. Tell ‘Em feat. Philthy Rich
13. Out Yo Circle feat. Syn Young Late
14. Out The Bag
15. Bullet Proof

Bluejeans – A Singers Rap (Pre-Order)