Pooh Hefner – Visionary (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@pimpyDOaob has his sights set on a January 26th release date for his upcoming album Visionary. The AOB Ent. CEO will be delivering 14 new tracks, including the dope singles “Expiration Day” featuring Philthy Rich and Tommy Grizcetti, and “AI” with M.A. Da Pilot, GreedyBoyFred, and Slimmy B. Peep both the tracklist and pre-order link for Pooh Hefner’s Visionary project¬†below.

  1. McLaren
  2. N Da Game
  3. Why They Mad feat. Playa Red
  4. Only Girl feat. M.A. Da Pilot
  5. AI feat. M.A. Da Pilot, GreedyBoyFred, Slimmy B.
  6. Expiration Day
  7. Neva Would Stop
  8. On My Line
  9. Pillow Talkin’ feat. Joe Blow
  10. Goldy
  11. Game On feat. RBC Dope, Nardy Crash
  12. Elevate feat. Yates
  13. Dat’s My Bitch feat. 4rAx & Nef The Pharaoh
  14. Flashy feat. Hypy

Pooh Hefner – Visionary (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center