Roblo – A Brave New World 2 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@RobloBlahkOp is all set to deliver the second installment of his “Brave New World” mixtape series on January 12th. The seasoned bay beatsmith has 19 new mobb slaps on tap for us including the just released single “K Up” featuring Husalah & Joe Blow as well as tracks from The Jacka, Berner, J. Stalin, Street Knowledge, Lil Rue, and more. Check the full tracklist right here and show some love by hittin’ that pre-order link!

1. Dirt On My Wings feat. The Jacka, Freeway, Joe Blow & Bo Strangles
2. Ilegal feat. Fed-X & Husalah
3. Moon & Back feat. Paul Wall
4. Days Go By feat. Fed-X, Rydah J. Klyde & The Jacka
5. Feel Good feat. Rich Rocka, Paul Wall & Fed-X
6. K Up feat. Husalah & Joe Blow
7. Over The Ledge feat. Rydah J. Klyde & Dubb 20
8. 100 Bands feat. San Quinn, Berner, Willie Hen
9. Brain Food feat. Blahk Jesus
10. No Way I’m Slowing Down feat. The Jacka, Lee Majors & Suryil
11. Another Homicide feat. Yukmouth & Fed-X
12. Fuck Ereebody feat. Bandaide & Mistah FAB
13. Street Life feat. Dubb 20, T-Nutty & Street Knowledge
14. Dope Money feat. Stevie Joe, Beeda Weeda, Lil Rue, J. Stalin, Lee Majors
15. Big Business feat. Fed-X, Dubb 20, Joe Blow
16. Chances Makes Champions feat. Dubb 20 & Ampichino
17. No Filter feat. The Tigg, Bo Strangles & Lu Peez
18. Era Of The Murdah feat. Husalah & Megz
19. Another Tattooed Tear feat. Rydah J. Klyde

Roblo – Brave New World 2 (Pre-Order)




Privacy Preference Center