Skipper – Prezidential (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@HBKSkipper is all set to deliver his first project in over 2 years Prezidential. Slated for a February 2nd release date, Prezidential will feature 11 new slaps from the HBK Gang emcee, along with guest verses by ymtk and HBK brethren Iamsu! and Kool John…and you know it’s gonna have dope production from Iamsu! and more! Peep the full tracklist and pre-order link for Skipper’s upcooming album Prezidential below!

  1.  Sand To The Beach
  2.  Don’t Care
  3.  What’s Good
  4.  Fine By Me feat. Iamsu!
  5.  Realest In The Buldin’ feat. Kool John
  6.  F.U.P.M.
  7.  Nah feat. AkaFrank
  8.  Right Time feat. Iamsu!
  9.  Posed To
  10.  $$$
  11.  Man On The Moon feat. ymtk

Skipper – Prezidential (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center