Mistah FAB – Thug Tears (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@MistahFAB is all set to unveil his highly anticipated album Thug Tears on January 26th. The Oakland icon has stated that this will be his most personal and honest work, giving us insight into each chapter of his life up to this point. Thug Tears will consist of  18 tracks, including the recently released title cut featuring Mozzy, De’Marie King, Tirzah & Frost as well as collaboartions with The Jacka, Clyde Carson, Rexx Life Rajj, Young Noble, Kevin Gates, and more. Peep the tracklist for Mistah FAB’s upcoming album Thug Tears below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!

  1. Miss You Mama feat. Rexx Life Raj
  2.  Smile Still feat. Latoiya Williams
  3.  Still Blessed feat. Louie V. Gutta
  4.  Thug Tears feat. Mozzy, De’Marie King, Tirzah & Frost
  5.  Sitting Back Thinking feat. De’Marie King
  6.  Letter To God
  7.  Shake Off The Devil
  8.  Stand Outside
  9.  Thug Bitch feat. De’Marie King
  10.  Trynna Figure It Out
  11.  Ridah feat. The Jacka & Kevin Gates
  12.  To Be Continued
  13.  I Told My Mama feat. Young Noble, Edi Mean
  14.  Long Time Coming feat. Clyde Carson
  15.  Forgive Me
  16.  Don’t Bother Me feat. De’Marie King
  17.  Reveal The Truth feat. De’Marie King
  18.  Libby’s World feat. Liberty Forever & Rashad Toussaint

Mistah FAB – Thug Tears (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center