Cellski – Legendary (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@Cellski recently announced that he’ll be dropping his new album Legendary on January 26th. The San Francisco icon/veteran emcee who’s given us over 2 decades of raw mobb music has 14 new tracks on tap for us including collaborations with The Jacka, Joe Blow, Mistah FAB, and more! You can find both the tracklist and pre-order link for Cellski’s upcoming project Legendary below now!

1. Look At Me Know
2. Grind
3. Them People
4. First Friday’s
5. Freaking feat. Mistah FAB
6. Chatter
7. The Bull feat. The Jacka
8. Up In The Kitchen feat. Yukmouth, Deltrice
9. Dough feat. Amipichino
10. Riding A Track feat. Joe Blow
11. Cashed Out
12. My Young Niggas feat. Doopa Troop
13. Matlock
14. Shitty Boy feat. Shredgang Mone, Mistah FAB, Young Tank, Doopa Troopa

Cellski – Legendary (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center