Yukmouth – JJ Based On A Vill Story 3 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@ThaRealYukmouth has his sights set on a February 16th release date for the upcoming third installment of his JJ Based On A Vill Story mixtape series. The seasoned Oakland emcee has 23 tracks on tap for us, including a slew of guest appearances. Peep the full tracklist below, and make sure you hit that pre-order link!

  1.  Realest N**ga Alive
  2.  The Vill feat. Chippass, G-Val & Big Fase Mel
  3.  Break My Arm
  4.  Jazzy Jeff feat. Swifty MacVay & D. Focis
  5.  Pain feat. Ampichino & A.R. Deville
  6.  Survival
  7.  Boss Life feat. Richie Rich, Philthy Rich & Phoenix
  8.  Bang On Em
  9.  High Siden & Sliden feat. Goldie Gold, Yogi Calhoon, & T-Nutty
  10.  World’s Most Hated 2 feat. Joseph Kay
  11.  I’m Da Boy feat. Rich Rocka & Bueno
  12.  Beautiful Thing
  13.  Cake Mix feat. AOne & Cellski
  14.  Blazen Up feat. Benzino & Stevie Notes
  15.  No Middle Man
  16.  Welcome 2 The Mob feat. Mad Maxx, Ampichino, Monsta Ganjah, Dru Down, Lil Kee
  17.  Birds (Remix) feat. C-Bo
  18.  Cash Me Outside
  19.  Mob Talk (Skit) feat. SBG Reem
  20.  Shooter tech N9ne, Layzie Bone & Rajeo
  21.  It’s All Gravy feat. Mac Dre & Delilah Kidane
  22.  I Put That On Me feat. Smiggz
  23.  Realest N**ga Alive (Outro) feat. Young Pharaoh

Yukmouth – Based On A Vill Story 3 (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center