Philthy Rich & Peezy – East Side (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@philthyrichFOD x @_EastsidePeezy have just put the finishing touches on their upcoming joint project East Side. Slated for a February 23rd release date, the two bosses have 15 total tracks on tap for us including the previously released title track featuring Jim Jones and plenty of dope guest appearances, Check the full lineup below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1.  Ain’t Fair
  2.  Tweaking feat. Team Eastside Snoop
  3.  Tied In feat. FMB DZ & Allstar Lee
  4.  Can’t Wait
  5.  Don’t Stop feat. Paid Will
  6. No Endorsements feat. Icewear Vezzo & G.T.
  7.  They Acting Like
  8.  Mph feat. Curren$y
  9.  100 Pounds feat. Lil Blood & FMB DZ
  10.  No Time
  11.  I Did It
  12.  Get Cut feat. Joe Blow & Celly Ru
  13.  Ain’t Loyal
  14.  Eastside feat. Jim Jones
  15.  Tupac feat. Babyface Ray & Paid Will

Philthy Rich & Peezy – East Side (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center