Sleepy D. – Rebellion: Rebel x Lion (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@THEREALSLEEPYD will be delivering his first project of 2018 Rebellion: Rebel x Lion on March 2nd. The Oakland boss has 12 tracks on tap for us, including the @L_Finguz produced single “It’s A Drill” featuring Mozzy, Mitchy Slick, and Celly Ru, as well as guest verses from E-40 and Lil Slugg and a bunch of collaborations with #RudeBoyMafia brethren D-Lo. Check the tracklist, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1.  Chasing Dreams
  2.  It’s A Drill feat. Mozzy, Mitchy Slick & Celly Ru
  3.  Bitch In The Back feat. D-Lo
  4.  The Game God feat. Lil Slugg
  5.  Day I Go feat. D-Lo & Marlo Mari
  6.  Know Already feat. Mozzy & E40
  7.  Devil’s Kitchen
  8.  Let Me Know
  9.  It’s Deep feat. D-Lo & Scrilla Mo
  10.  First Day feat. Marlo Mari
  11.  Trouble feat. D-Lo & J-Hollow
  12.  IDC feat. Halo

Sleepy D. – Rebellion: Rebel x Lion (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center