Jayy Hitta – Lil Big Choppa (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@JayyHitta is all set to deliver his brand new mixtape Lil Big Choppa on March 15th. Fueled by the single “Come Up” featuring Lil Yee, Lil Big Choppa consists of 13 tracks including guest verses by Mike Sherm, Lil Slugg, and DC Baby Draco. Pee the full tracklist and pre-order link below now!

  1.  Focus Onna Bag
  2.  Come Up feat. Lil Yee
  3.  Im Just Say’n feat. Lil Slugg
  4.  Make It Double
  5.  I Got It On Me
  6.  Ain’t No Fun feat. Lil Slugg & Mike Sherm
  7.  P Talk
  8.  Keep It on Me feat. DC Baby Draco
  9.  Too Much Ice feat. Jc
  10.  I Remember
  11.  My Last Breath
  12.  Run It Up feat. Whitegold
  13.  Fuck You Thought feat. Ace Rico

Jayy Hitta – Lil Big Choppa



Privacy Preference Center