E-40 & B-Legit – Connected & Respected (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@E40 & @blegit72 are gearin’ up for the release of their upcoming joint project Connected & Respected on April 6th. The bay area rap pioneers and founding members of SickWidIt records have 19 new tracks on tap for us, including the fresh off the press single “Boy” featuring HBK Gang’s P-Lo. Peep the artwork and tracklist for now, and be ready for the drop April 6th!

  1.  Life Lessons feat. Stresmatic
  2.  Straight Like That feat. Ocky
  3.  Boy feat. P-Lo
  4.  Guilty By Association
  5.  Carpal Tunnel
  6.  Stompdown (Skit 1)
  7.  Meet The Dealers feat, Stresmatic
  8.  Get It On My Own feat. Ocky
  9.  Up Against It
  10.  Fasho feat. JT The 4th
  11.  Whooped feat. DecadeZ
  12.  Tap In feat. Uncle Murda
  13.  You Ah Lie
  14.  Need To Know
  15.  Stompdown (Skit 2)
  16.  Bare
  17.  Barbershop feat. Stresmatic
  18.  Blame It feat. The Click
  19.  So High feat. ProHoeZak

E-40 & B-Legit – Connected & Respected (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center