Lee Majors – The Middle Man (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@LeeMajors510 has his sights set on a March 23rd release date for his upcoming mixtape The Middle Man. The Oakland vet will be delivering 14 new mobb slaps along with a dope lineup of guest appearances including Husalah, Yukmouth, Dru Down, Cellski, AP.9, C-Bo, Big Tone, and more. You can both the full tracklist and pre-order link for Lee Majors soon to be released project The Middle Man below.

  1.  The Deal (Intro)
  2.  Round Me feat. Husalah & Halfbreed
  3.  All About My Cheddar
  4.  The Top feat. Omni
  5.  Liquor Store feat. C-Bo & Streetz
  6.  D Boy Dreams feat. Bandaide
  7.  For The Low feat. Boss Tone
  8.  Whole Thang feat. Yukmouth & Dru Down
  9.  Smoke A Oz To This feat. Black C. & Cellski
  10.  Snakes In The Grass feat. Big Tone & E Da Singer
  11.  Fuck My Car feat. Rahmean & The Reazon
  12.  A Reak One feat. Boss Tone & AP.9
  13.  My Rearview Mirror feat. Young Dru & The Reazon
  14.  Birds feat. Yung Naz & Jay Stress

Lee Majors – The Middle Man (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center