DJ Pacweezy – Faded Friday (Album Tracklist/Preorder)

@InKofWeTrust will be dropping his Faded Friday album March 23rd. The rising DJ has connected with some the Bay’s dopest acts including JT The 4th, Remedy, Derek King & Symba. Check out the full track list below! You can preorder Faded Friday here. (Promoted)
1. Faded Friday Feat. JT The 4th & Yung Incredible & LoverBoy Bass (Prod. TkThisBeatBang)
2. What’s Poppin Feat. Balance & Jon Dough (Prod. Antbeatz)
3. Soon Realize Feat. Derek King & Yoey Compo$e$ & JT The 4th & Samba (Prod. Antbeatz)
4. Aint to Many Feat. 4rAx & Yung Incredible & Balance & Remedy (Prod. Juneonnabeat)
5. Oh Shit Feat. Evante & Kid Rich & Darz (Prod. De’la of Trak Nation)
6. Work (Clock In) Feat. Jon Dough & Balance (Prod. Zayy)
7. Rainy Dayz Feat. Jon Dough & Earlie & Remedy (Prod. Antbeatz)
8. Ride It Feat. JT The 4th & Jon Dough (Prod. Juneonnabeat)
9. Damaged Feat. Just Visionz & LoverBoy Bass & Nyanni
10. Soon Realize (Remix) Feat. Derek King & Yoey Compo$e$ & Evante & Symba [Bonus] (Prod. Antbeatz)

Privacy Preference Center