Show Banga – Da Glo Up (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@Showy4Mayor is all set to unveil his new mixtape Da Glo Up on April 6th. Showy’s first project in almost 2 years will feature 12 tracks including the new single “Day Ones Only”, as well as a raw lineup of guest appeararances and dope production. You can check out the tracklist below, and make sure you hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1.  Day Ones Only feat. Iamsu!
  2.  Glo’d Up
  3.  Face feat. P-Lo
  4.  Believe It feat. Iamsu!
  5.  Bag Season
  6.  Pure Chu Vibes
  7.  In Private feat. Yung Pinch
  8.  Way 2 Much feat. Iamsu! & Sage The Gemini
  9.  I’m Serious
  10.  Punk Bitch
  11.  Anyway feat. Philthy Rich & Tay Way
  12.  Won’t Quit

Show Banga – Da Glo Up (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center