Trifln’ – Just A Little Trifln’ (Album)

@Trifln just dropped a new album titled Just A Little Trifln’.  The North Oakland rapper just dropped his new 15-track album Just A Little Trifln’ with one feature from LulBearRubberBand.  Trifln’ gives us 15 tracks where he give us that real P ism while taking us through the grind of coming up over up tempo beats & funky basslines.

Here’s the tracklist for Just A Little Trifln’:

  1.  Just A Little Trifln’
  2.  Trifestyle
  3.  Trife About It
  4.  Shin Dig
  5.  Cornball Convention
  6.  Store Run
  7.  Dirty Dancing
  8.  Problems
  9.  Thots and Knots (ft. Lulbearrubberband)
  10.  Progressive
  11.  What You Like
  12.  This My S**t
  13.  Big Bro
  14.  Fantastic Voyage
  15.  Money and Power 16′

Trifln’ has a younger version of himself on the album going through Ice City mackin’ & mobbin on all the skits in this album with a cameo from Snort Dogg.  Just A Little Trifln’ features the party banger “Shin Dig” produced by Spencer Stevens, which as been on fire in the local party scene.  All of the tracks on the album are produced by Spencer Stevens, Trel ItzAHit, & EZ Eye. You can buy & download this album here on iTunes.

Privacy Preference Center