Remedy – Roll Model (Album)

@Remedy415 just dropped a new project titled Roll Model.  Remedy has been flooding the streets with content, he recently dropped an EP Roll Call to give us a warm up of what’s to come.  Remedy has also been dropping visual after visual this year.  Roll Model has 14 tracks including his hit “Don’t Love Me”, here’s the tracklist:

  1. Roll Model (Intro)
  2. Rap Game Crack Game
  3. How U Feelin’
  4. Live Your Life
  5. Interlude #1
  6. All That
  7. Everything You Need
  8. At The Door
  9. Interlude #2
  10. Don’t Love Me
  11. Catch Me
  12. Buss Down
  13. I Was Hate’n (How It Feel)
  14. Roll Model

Remedy has been on his grind heavily & the album art shows the progress he has made in his ability to walk again.  You can buy & download his album here.


Privacy Preference Center