Joe Blow – Hustle For My Last Name (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@j0eblow is gearing up to unleash his second project of the year Hustle For My Last Name on April 20th. After delivering his album BlowMoney at the beginning of March, the Oakland is all set to hit us with 16 new slaps, including collaborations with The Jacka, Cellski, Philthy Rich, Lil Rue, Lil AJ, AOne, and more. Peep the full tracklist below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1. Lost Jack
  2.  Audio Contraband feat. Kaz
  3.  We The Illest feat. Young Bossi & AOne
  4.  Cry Me A River
  5.  Say Dat feat. Blaxk Jesus
  6.  Man Say feat. K-Koke & The Jacka
  7.  Cold Convo feat. Philthy Rich
  8.  My Other Brother feat. Carey Stacks
  9.  Can’t Break
  10.  Hood 2 Hood feat. Lil AJ & Cellski
  11.  Breaking News
  12.  Killing Spree feat. Ampichino, Twisted Revren, 38 Spesh, & Shredgang Mone
  13.  Gangsta Party feat. Paris Cimone, Lil Rue & Fed-X
  14.  Long Trip feat. AOne
  15.  Not A R&B Singer feat. Dubb 20 & CO
  16.  Touch Some Cash feat. D.S.

Joe Blow – Hustle For My Last Name (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center