Chris Christopher – THC2: Thoroughly High Compositions (Album)

@420chris925 drops a second installment of his THC series with THC2: Thoroughly High Compositions.  The entire album is produced by Pittsburg, CA legend Rob-Lo.  This album has 12 tracks of that plug talk with features from Cole’, Yung Endo, Al Ca$ino & Rob-Lo.  Here’s the tracklist from this project:

  1. Thoroughly High Compositions 2 (Intro
  2. Dreamin’
  3. Breakdown
  4. Barney
  5. The Topic (ft. Rob-Lo)
  6. Sunshine
  7. I Get High
  8. Best Weed in the World (ft. Cole’)
  9. All That (ft. Yung Endo)
  10. Why U Hatin’ On Me? (ft. Rob-Lo)
  11. Vacuum Sealed (ft. Al Ca$ino)
  12. Numb (ft. Rob-Lo)

You can purchase the album here on iTunes or you can stream the album on Spotify.  Check this one out if you’re into mob music with Rob-Lo beats.