Celly Ru – Foeva East 3 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@CellyRuMFR has just put the finishing touches on the upcoming third installment of his Foeva East mixtape series. Slated for a June 22nd release date, the Lincoln Village East Sacramento heavyweight/Mozzy conglomerate has 15 grimey street slaps on tap for us, including the recently released single “Krazy 2”, as well as collaboration with Mozzy, Lil Pete, Philthy Rich, Lil Bood, JT The 4th, Lil Trev, E Mozzy, and more. You can check out both the track list and pre-order link below now. Get ready for Celly Ru’s Foeva East 3, dropping June 22nd!


  1.  Foeva East 3
  2.  Lvwrg feat. Lil Trev & Skar
  3.  Dear Marcus
  4.  Krazy
  5.  F12 feat. Mozzy & Shootergang Jerm
  6.  Krazy 2
  7.  Straight To The Money feat. Money Man, Mozzy & Trae The Truth
  8.  Word About Us feat. Mozzy
  9.  Fatal feat. Philthy Rich & E Mozzy
  10.  Countin Bands feat. Lil Pete
  11.  All That feat. JT The 4th
  12.  Countin On Me feat. Mozzy
  13. Pop Shit
  14.  Lost Em
  15.  K In The Clutch feat. Lil Blood

Celly Ru – Foeva East 3 (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center