Cookie Money – Rich Orphan (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

#CookieMoney has his sights on a June 29th release date for his upcoming project Rich Orphan. The Oakland emcee is all set to deliver 10 tracks, including the raw single “True Colors” (which has garnered over 925K views on youtube) and the recently released heat “Mob Ties”. You can check out the full tracklist and pre-order link below now, and be ready for the official drop of Cookie Money’s new mixtape Rich Orphan, dropping June 29th!


  1.  Intro
  2.  Came Up
  3.  Can’t Let Em Get To Me
  4.  True Colors
  5.  Mob Ties
  6.  For The Love Of Money
  7.  Dope Spot
  8.  Tinman
  9.  Real N***a
  10.  90 Dayz

Cookie Money – Rich Orphan (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center