FMB Dz & Philthy Rich – Can’t Funk Broke (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

Oft collaborators @FMBDz1 x @philthyrichFOD have just announced they’ve put the finishing touches on their upcoming joint mixtape Can’t Funk Broke, which is set to be released August 31st. The Detroit phenom and the Sem City Money Man will be connecting on 10 dope street slaps including the single “Fell In Love” with Bandgang Masoe, as well as new joints with Cookie Money and CashCick Boog. Both the full tracklist and pre-order link are available below, so peep those now!

  1.  Can’t Funk Broke
  2.  Buss Down Brothers
  3.  Bet I Could feat. Cookie Money
  4.  Wit Me
  5.  2 Clips feat. Cash Kidd & Cash Click Boog
  6.  Fell In Love feat. Bandgang Masoe
  7.  Right Or Wrong
  8.  Rich Hater
  9.  Glad U Winning
  10.  Half A Mill

FMB Dz x Philthy Rich – Can’t Funk Broke (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center