LulBearRubberBand – Life Of I-5’n (Album)

@lulbearlulbear just dropped a new album titled Life of I-5’n.  LulBearRubberBand is back with a new album that has 10 tracks with features from Nef The Pharaoh, Beeda Bang, Trifln’, Dante Ryan & Miko.  Life of I-5’n consists of tales of road running, keeping it player & being smooth with LulBear’s delivery being reminiscent of the early 2000’s Cash Money flow.  The album also has production from heavy hitters Spencerxstevens, Drew Banga, Jay Ant, Link Up, InspiredByBoo, Rayoneal, Roc & Mayne.  Here’s a tracklist of that album.

  1. Zaytoviano (Prod. Spencerxstevens)
  2. Life of I-5’n ft. Nef The Pharaoh (Prod. Drew Banga & Link Up)
  3. Playa
  4. Hope I Make It Too
  5. Puppy Luv
  6. Thug In Ya Life
  7. What You Want ft. Dante Ryan & Miko
  8. Hoe 2 Me ft. Beeda Bang & Trifln’
  9. Interstate
  10. Feather Talkin’

Go grab the album Life of I-5’n right now.