Lil Sheik – Can’t Stop Me (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@one9sheik has his sights set on a June 29th release date for his highly anticipated upcoming EP Can’t Stop Me. After teasing us with just the artwork on IG a few weeks ago, the tracklist and pre-order link for the project are finally available. The Big Money Ent. ringleader x SOBxRBE affiliate has 7 new slaps on tap for us, including the recently released title track, the new joint “How It Feel”, as well as collaborations with KBGoCrazy, SOB x RBE, QRealWitDaSteel, Shootergang Kony, & YBN Nahmir. Check the full lineup below and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!


  1.  Can’t Stop Me
  2.  Loose Lips feat. KBGoCrazy
  3.  Hit Em Up 2 feat. SOB x RBE & QRealWitDaSteel
  4.  How It Feel
  5.  Make It Last
  6.  Same S**t feat. Shootergang Kony & YBN Nahmir
  7.  You Good Wit Me (Outro)

Lil Sheik – Can’t Stop Me (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center