Larry June x Sledgren – Sock It To Me Pt. 2 (Album Cover/Tracklist)

@LarryJuneTFM x @ImSledgren team up again to drop Sock It To Me Pt. 2 on June 30th.   Sock It To Me Pt. 2 will feature 14 tracks entirely produced the Taylor Gang/gitchrealm’ producer Sledgren.  This album will also have features from Curren$y, Dom Kennedy, Maxo Kream, Starlito & more.  Check the tracklist out below.

  1. Way Too Many Intro (Prod. Sledgren)
  2. Way Too Many (Prod. Sledgren)
  3. Off The Backboard ft. Lil Air (Prod. Sledgren)
  4. Another Day In SF (Prod. Sledgren/Rybaby)
  5. Ocean Beach (Prod. Sledgren)
  6. Smoke And Mirrors ft. Curren$y (Prod. Sledgren)
  7. Fuck Wit It ft. Dom Kennedy (Prod. Sledgren)
  8. Don’t Panic Intro (Prod. Sledgren)
  9. Don’t Panic ft. Starlito (Prod. Sledgren)
  10. Gun Man ft. Maxo Kream (Prod. Sledgren)
  11. Gotta Get The Bag (Prod. Sledgren)
  12. Tough Love ft. EmeryID (Prod. Sledgren)
  13. Trade It All (Prod. Sledgren)
  14. Trap Trap Trap (Prod. Sledgren)

Good Job Larry, your doing numbers.  Larry has also told us that he plans on dropping 5 more albums later this year! Sock It To Me! YEEEEE HEEEEE!!!

Check out his lead single “Trap Trap Trap“.

Privacy Preference Center