Lil Pete – 4Ever Focused (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)


@LilPete has just put the finishing touches on his upcoming mixtape, 4Ever Focused. Slated for a July 6th drop, 4Ever Focused will feature 10 new tracks from the Fillmore product, including the recently released single “Lie” featuring 03 Greedo, as well as collaborations with Iamsu!, Philthy Rich, Lil Yee, and Yatta. Check the full tracklist below, and be ready for the drop of Lil Pete’s 4Ever Focused on July 6th!

  1.  Better Than That feat. Iamsu!
  2.  Bigg Dogg Shit feat. Bez19
  3.  Everybody Know feat. Yatta
  4.  Gang Wit Me
  5.  Important
  6.  Lie feat. 03 Greedo
  7.  Menace 2 Society feat. Philthy Rich
  8.  No Gud
  9.  Ride 4 Me feat. Tina
  10.  Who You Do It For feat. Lil Yee

Lil Pete – 4Ever Focused (Pre-Order)