D-Lo – Rudeboy Mafia, Vol. 1 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@MRNOHOE is all set to unleash his first project in over a year Rudeboy Mafia. On July 6th the Oakland heavyweight will be hitting us with 12 block bangers and hood anthems, including the previously released hit single “Murda Gang” with Mozzy, Lil Blood, & Sleepy D. (which has amassed over 2.4 million views on the Thizzler youtube channel), as well as dope collaborations with Rayven Justice Mistah FAB, June, ShredGang, Philthy Rich, Rico Tha Kidd, Marlo, and Magnolia Chop! This is album is gonna be fire! Peep the full lineup right here, and hit that pre-order link below while you’re at it!

  1.  Big S**t feat. Marlo, Sleepy D.
  2.  What They Told Me feat. Jane Handcock & Mistah FAB
  3.  Birch St. feat. Rico Tha Kidd
  4.  Everywhere
  5.  Man Down feat. Sleepy D.
  6.  In The House feat. Sleepy D., June, Rico Tha Kidd
  7.  He Wrote feat. Marlo, Mozzy, & Magnolia Chop
  8.  What Is U Talkin Bout feat. Sleepy D. & Marlo
  9.  100 Times feat. Philthy Rich
  10.  Been Thru feat. Rayven Justice, Sleepy D. & Magnolia Chop
  11.  He Can Have It feat. Sleepy D. & ShredGang
  12.  Murda Gang feat. Lil Blood, Mozzy & Sleepy D.

D-Lo – Rudeboyo Mafia, Vol. 1 (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center