SOB x RBE (Kiing Rod) – Just The Beginning (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@KIINGR0D has just put the finishing touches on his upcoming mixtape Just The Beginning. Slated for an August 3rd release, Just The Beginning will feature 10 tracks from the SOB x RBE affiliate, including the fresh off the press blazin’ single “Double Back”, as well as collaborations with DaBoii, Lil Sheik, JT The 4th, YBN Nahmir, Yhung T.O, FlexCityStreets, and more. Peep the full tracklist below, and make sure you hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.


  1.  Now You Know
  2.  All Factz feat. DaBoii
  3.  Switching Sides feat. Lil Noonie & KBGoCrazy
  4.  Viral feat. JT The 4th
  5.  Double Back
  6.  Bak 2 Bak feat. FlexCityStreets
  7.  Risk feat. Lil Sheik
  8.  Bank Roll feat. YBN Nahmir
  9.  No Name
  10.  Get Me Rich feat. Yhung T.O

SOB x RBE (Kiing Rod) – Just The Beginning (Pre-Order)