P-Lo – Prime (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@HBKPLO is all set to unleash his highly anticipated new project Prime on July 20th. The HBK Gang dual threat producer/rapper has 11 tracks on tap for us, including the recently released bangers  “Same Squad” and “Bblu” featuring Cuban Doll, as well as collaborations with ALLBLACK, Yhung T.O of SOB x RBE, Dom Kennedy, and Jess Connelly. You can peep the full tracklist below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!


  1.  No Idea feat. ALLBLACK
  2.  Bamboo
  3.  Crystal feat. SOB x RBE
  4.  Bblu feat. Cuban Doll
  5.  Nirvana
  6.  Thrive
  7.  Woke
  8.  Holding On feat. Jess Connelly
  9.  Don’t Rush feat. Dom Kennedy
  10.  Same Squad
  11.  Steak Sauce

P-Lo – Prime (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center