ST Spittin – Footwrk (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@STSpittin has his sights on a July 21st release date for his upcoming mixtape Footwrk. The veteran Oakland emcee will be delivering 11 new cuts, including the recently released single “I’m Gucci”, as well as guest appearances by Kool John, Young Gully, Trill Youngin Clearitout, Young Bari, and more. You can check out both the full lineup and pre-order link below now.


  1.  Not Happening
  2.  Big Picture
  3.  I’m Gucci
  4.  Average feat. Finesse
  5.  Hittin That feat. Kool John & Trill Youngin ClearItOut
  6.  Stand Out
  7.  Ride 4 Me? feat. Vidal Garcia
  8.  Let It Breathe feat. Young Gully
  9.  Iceberg
  10.  I’m Cool Now feat. G. Koop
  11.  Tru Talk feat. Young Baru & Kool John

ST Spittin – Footwrk (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center