Azure – Godspeed (Album)

@AZURESWORLD returns with his first solo project since 2016’s Leap Year. Godspeed is a 35 minute long, 10-track ride that finds the rapper, producer, DJ combo musing about planet Earth and the changes he’s seeing in nation and hometown. He hopes to provide stability and positivity to counteract the uncertainty he’s seeing. He takes on production duties on 5 of the 10 tracks and entrusts the rest to JR Jarris, Phil Park, Mike Gao, Drew Banga, Lejkeys, and PRVDNT. He collabs with a number of instrumentalists to round out the project’s classic and analog feel.


Privacy Preference Center