Benny x DJ Gutta Butta – Soul Snatcher (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@us4benny x @djguttabutta are all set to deliver their highly anticipated upcoming EP Soul Snatcher on August 10th. After hitting us with his highly successful, Thizzler presented debut project Dangerous only two month ago, Benny is ready to show he has no intentions of slowing his relentless grind with Soul Snatcher. The EP will feature 9 total cuts, including the recently released title track and the Nef The Pharaoh x Kool John assisted “Smoking”, as well as collaborations with Robbioso, Young Da, Shootergang Kony, Iamsu!, Shootergang Jojo, and Babyface Gunna. Check the full lineup for Soul Snatcher below and make sure you hit that pre-order link.

  1.  Soul Snatcher (Intro)
  2.  Ready For War feat. Babyface Gunna
  3.  Shake No Hands feat. Shootergang Jojo & Robbioso
  4.  Smoking feat. Nef The Pharaoh & Kool John
  5.  Weekend
  6.  Why feat. Shootergang Kony
  7.  Neck Brace feat. Iamsu!
  8.  Pop Out feat. Robbioso, Young Da & MA Da Pilot

Benny x DJ Gutta Butta – Soul Snatcher (Pre-Order)


Privacy Preference Center