BlueFaceKidz – Related By Loyalty (Album)

@BlueFaceKidz dropped a new album on all platforms titled Related By Loyalty.  San Francisco’s own BlueFaceKidz give us 22 tracks with features from Baby Keen, Gunna, Butta, Sav, Jigg & Blue Angel.  Check the track list below:

  1. Intro
  2. Make A Way
  3. Real N***a Holiday (RnH)
  4. Pretend ft. Baby Keen
  5. Get Dumb
  6. Do A Hit
  7. I Mean It
  8. Tap In
  9. Rockin’ ft. Gunna & Sav
  10. Big Money ft. Butta
  11. Serious
  12. I’ll Die For’m
  13. We Dem N****z
  14. Ain’t Changed (Skit)
  15. Same N***a
  16. Mama Alwayz Told Me
  17. Tryna Get Rich ft. $aga & Blue Angel
  18. Imagine That
  19. I Remember ft. Jigg
  20. Glockz n Chopz ft. Butta
  21. City Slickaz ft. $aga
  22. Outro

Check this album on iTunes & Spotify.

Privacy Preference Center