Cal-A – Fake Pop (Album)

@Cal_a drops a new album with Fake Pop.  Cal-A produced all 10 tracks on this album & he got some heavy hitters to hop on these tracks.  Fake Pop has features from P-Lo, ALLBLACK, Rexx Life Raj, Nef The Pharoah, YMTK, Marc E. Bassy, Kezia & more.  Here’s the tracklist for Fake Pop:

You can stream & download Fake Pop right now!

Privacy Preference Center