DJ PacWeezy – City2City Coast2Coast (EP)

@InKofWeTrust drops a new project titled City 2 City Coast 2 Coast EP.  DJ PacWeezy’s EP has features from Cr Crucial, Krista Cruz, Derek King, Russ Coson, Prince Sole, Evante, Jon Dough, OG Mambo Fresh & Balance.   DJ PacWeezy is also currently working on his Underground King Vol. 1 and New Era DJ album.


Here’s the tracklist for City 2 City Coast 2 Coast:
1. Pretend (Intro) Feat. Cr Crucial & Krista Cruz
2. Fall Back Feat. Derek King & Cr Crucial & Russ Coson & Prince Sole
3. Hatin’ Feat. Evante & Jon Dough
4. Bust Down Feat. Derek King & OG Mambo Fresh & Jon Dough
5. Put That On Feat. Evante & Balance & Jon Dough
6. City2City (Outro) Feat. OG Mambo Fresh


Instagram: djpacweezy
Download & buy this album on iTunes:
Stream it on Apple Music here:

Privacy Preference Center