J. Stalin & DJ Fresh – Miracle & Nightmare On 10th Street (Part 2) (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@JSTALINLIVEWIRE & @THEWORLDSFRESHEST are all set to deliver the second installment of their collaborative series Miracle & Nightmare On 10th Street. Now over 5 years since the original release dropped, the 2 CD set will feature 20 total tracks including the bangin’ single “Pussy N***a, as well as guest appearances from Shady Nate, Joseph Kay, June, Beeda Weeda, The Mekanix, Vellione, Young Spudd, and more! Check out the tracklist right here, and don’t forget to show some love by hitting that pre-order link.


  1.  Nightmare On 10th Street Returns
  2.  Pussy N***a
  3.  The Livewire Trap feat. Shady Nate & Joseph Kay
  4.  Takin’ No S**t
  5.  Facts feat. Mitchy Slick
  6.  BItches & Bands
  7.  Billion Dollar Boys Club
  8.  Do’s & Don’ts
  9.  Trappin’ Addict
  10.  I Don’t Love These Hoes feat. P. Hustle, Big Homie Lil Tony & J-Stew


  1.  Ain’t It A Blessing feat. Big Homie Lil Tony
  2.  Livewire Party feat. The Mekanix
  3.  Childhood Dreams feat. Vellione & Lil Chief Baby Wipes
  4.  Living Lavish
  5.  Bubble Gum Candy Fruit feat. June & Beeda Weeda
  6.  Cash On Delivery feat. P. Hustle
  7.  Unloyalty feat. Joseph Kay & Young Spudd
  8.  Cops & Robbers
  9.  Hide and Go Get It feat. Joseph Kay
  10.  What You want From Me

J. Stalin & DJ Fresh – Miracle & Nightmare On 10th Street 2 (Pre-Order)




Privacy Preference Center