Prezi – Still In The Hood (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

Prezi is all set to deliver his upcoming sophomore release Still In The Hood on November 13th. The project is dedicated to his fallen comrade Matthew Higgz and will feature 12 total tracks; including the recently released title track featuring Derez Deshon, as well as powerhouse collaborations with Yhung T.O, Nef The Pharaoh, Philthy Rich, and more. Check the full lineup below, and don’t forget to hit that pre-order link.

  1.  Intro
  2.  Money, Power, Respect feat. Yhung T.O
  3.  Still In The Hood feat. Derez De’Shon
  4.  Tryna Get On Us feat. Deozene’
  5.  Blast Away feat. Slime
  6.  Not Too Long Ago feat. Nef The Pharaoh
  7.  Visions feat. SemiautoCEC, Niddie, and D. Daddy
  8.  John Madden feat. Chase Bands
  9.  How’d You Learn feat. Philthy Rich & Omar Kadir
  10.  Know The Game
  11.  Til The End feat. Zay

Prezi – Still In The Hood (Pre-Order)




Privacy Preference Center