Queen Pin – Pin To Paper (Pre-Order/Tracklist)

@QueeniLLNaNa drops the pre-order & tracklist to her much anticipated album Pin To Paper.  Queen Pin gives us 9 tracks produced by Division Music producers Chrisonthabeat & Mar B also features her hit single “Hype”.  Pin To Paper has features from Mona Latrice, Coley Ru, King Peno, Looney The Bully & CashClick Boog.  Here’s the track list for Pin To Paper.

  1. Da Baddest
  2. Break Him Off
  3. Get Money Bitch
  4. Got Game ft. CashClick Boog & Coley Ru
  5. Schemin’ ft. Looney The Bully & King Peno
  6. F**k A Friend
  7. Lame Hoes
  8. Hype
  9. Toxic ft. Mona Latrice

You can pre-order Pin To Paper on iTunes here! 

Check out her latest video “Hype” that will be on the album:

Privacy Preference Center