Benny – Different (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@us4benny is looking to cap off a relentless 2018 campaign by delivering his third project of the year, Different, on November 30th. After already hitting us with the Thizzler presented mixtape Dangerous and the collaborative EP with DJ Gutta Butta Soul Snatcher, the rising 707 emcee is ready to give us 10 new cuts, including the recently released #RNBass vibin’ slap “Bang It”, as well as a joint track with Bandlife Birdy. Peep the full tracklist below and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!

  1. Bang It
  2. Pickle (Interlude)
  3. Talk To Me
  4. You Don’t Know
  5. Not Gone Jaws
  6. Breathe feat. Bandlife Birdy
  7. Trip
  8. Myself, Pt.2
  9. Let Me Go
  10. Out Of Time

Benny – Different (Pre-Order)



Privacy Preference Center