ProHoeZak – Blap Master (Music Video)

East Palo Alto’s own @prohoezak delivers his new album Blap Master to kick off the New Year. With 17 banging tracks with guest features from Clyde Carson, Too Short, B-Legit, Dirty Milk, Prof Three and Ladybug Mecca. Presented by Team Pro Inc. This new album you can slap from beginning to end and shows you why ProHoeZak is the Blap Master. ProHoeZak formally known as C-Funk produced and written songs for E-40, B-Legit, Teddy Riley, Keith Sweat, Gucci Mane, San Quinn, Messy Marv, Yukmouth, Kung Fu Vampire, Sean T, Celly Cel, Rappin 4 Tay and many more. Now coming full circle and showing off his artist side. Grab the new album from the 650 representative now. – youngMONC

Purchase Blap Master on iTunes now here.


Privacy Preference Center