J Slick – Highly Flammable (Album)

@RealestJSlick just dropped his new album titled Highly Flammable. J Slick gives us 18 tracks with features from Keak Da Sneak, Mistah FAB, Young Gully, J Stalin & more. Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Highly Flammable(Produced By Lev)
  2. Perfection (Produced By DJ Fresh)
  3. On One (Produced By The Mekanix)
  4. One Leg At A Time (Produced By DuDamage)
  5. 2 Hot 2 A Candle (Produced By Aka Frank)
  6. Got Bars (Produced By MMM onthebeat)
  7. All Money (Produced By Piggy Onna Beat)
  8. Bandz Up Featuring MistahFab (Produced By Reecebeats)
  9. Feeling That (Produced By Traxamillion)
  10. Gas Em Up Featuring Keak Da Sneak (Produced By DuDamage)
  11. Fuck Wit Us (Produced By DuDamage)
  12. Homicide Featuring K Swagg & Young Gully (Produced By Ak47)
  13. Bounce (Produced By Cheezeontheslap)
  14. Body Featuring Samaria, J Stalin, Gotti Arco & Eli Mack (Produced By DuDamage)
  15. Show You Life Featuring Edasinger (Produced By Sean T)
  16. Ever Lasting Featuring Sylvie (Produced By DuDamage)
  17. Breathe (Produced By Easki)
  18. It’s A Rap (Produced By Traklabz)

Play Highly Flammable on YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=OLAK5uy_mIB92dZfeBAwlM9xQ_kkMcr82uTNq6-zM

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/album/id1447695974?ls=1&app=itunes