Lil Rue – Highway Rue 2 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@RUEGAR has his sights set on a February 1st release date for the second installment of his Highway Rue mixtape series. The project will feature 20 total tracks including the previously released singles “Jacka Tribute” featuring Street Knowledge, “Lotto” with AOne, The Jacka,a dn CheezeOnDaSlap, as well as collaborations with Mozzy, Shootergang, Celly Ru, Mike Sherm, Lil Slugg, Shady Nate & more. Peep the complete tracklist below, and make sure you hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1. Still The Same N***a
  2. Jacka Tribute feat. The Jacka & Street Knowledge
  3. Get Money
  4. No Pole feat. Da Alphabets, Mike Sherm, Lul G., Lil Slugg, & Shady Nate
  5. Eat The L feat. Mozzy
  6. If I Ever Get Rich feat. TD Slaps
  7. Life On Da Line feat. Celly Ru
  8. So Gone Away feat. MDot80
  9. Still Not Rich feat. Beanie Sigel, The Jacka & MDot80
  10. Freak Hoe
  11. Guap Clocka feat. Lil Heavy
  12. Shorty Think She Love Me
  13. Mr. Miyagi feat. AOne & CheezeOnDaSlap
  14. Koolin feat. Edai600
  15. The Real feat. Mike Cash
  16. Look Into My Eyes feat. Moe Mudd & Waynehead
  17. Do It Right feat. Shootergang Fleecy, Shooter Deray & Leezy
  18. Product Of The Hood feat. Uzzy Marcus
  19. Lotto feat. AOne, The Jacka & CheezeOnDaSlap
  20. Money On My Mind

Privacy Preference Center