Renz Julian & DJ Haki Official -#RENZ510RADIO 3 (Mixtape)

@renzjulian1 drops off his new mixtape #RENZ510RADIO 3 along with DJ Haki Official. The project runs 13 tracks long and finds Julian going in over some familiar instrumentals. He displays his versatility while staying true to himself. Check out the project above and peep the full tracklist below. (Promoted)

1. DJ Haki Official-The Future ft. Renz Julian & Nipsey Hussle
2. DTF remix-Renz Julian, The Game, YG, Ty Dolla Sign, & Jerimih
3. Renz Julian-Bankroll
4. Renz Julian-Mind Made Up
5. DJ E-Rock-4,3,2,1 remix ft. Renz Julian, Method Man, & Redman
6. Nas-Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes Drop
7. Renz Julian-Dangerous (Freestyle)
8. DJ Big Mike-Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes Drop
9. Renz Julian-It’s A Trip (Ella Mai Trip Remix)
10. Renz Julian-Engagement
11. Renz Julian-Cake
12. Renz Julian-Unfaithful
13. Renz Julian-Rainin’ Game (Mac Dre Tribute)
Download on DatPiff, Stream on YouTube

Privacy Preference Center