MBNel – Misunderstood (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@NellyNelMB has his sights set on a March 29th release date for his upcoming mixtape Misunderstood. The highly anticipated project from the Stockton heavyweight will feature 14 total tracks including the singles “Caskets” and “Feelings” featuring RNE Beats, as well as a dope collaboration with BOE Sosa. Check the full lineup below and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!

  1. Blame It
  2. Take Me Away
  3. One Day
  4. Traded On Me
  5. Orbit
  6. Next Up feat. BOE Sosa
  7. Caskets
  8. Poison
  9. Vibe
  10. Aye
  11. Wildin
  12. Feelings feat. RNE Beats
  13. Letters
  14. Stars