Derek King – More Vibes (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@DerekKingOnline is all set to deliver his new EP More Vibes on April 26th. The project will consist of 9 tracks from the rising Antioch vocalist, including the blazing singles “Tetris”, and “Play”. Check the complete tracklist below, and be ready for the drop of Derek King’s More Vibes on the 26th of this month.

  1. More Vibes
  2. Play
  3. Nemo
  4. Maniac
  5. Capuccino
  6. Wildfire
  7. Tetris
  8. Dietra King feat. Kingturnupp
  9. Untitled

Privacy Preference Center